Meeting Minutes from December 15, 2016

Meeting opened, minutes from previous meeting first accepted by: Paula Thomas; approved second by: Dawn Bellizia -all agreed.

In attendance:

  1. Charlie Palermo
  2. Brian O'Donnell
  3. Lori Clabia
  4. Michele Sparich
  5. Dawn Bellizia
  6. Joeseph Cyburt
  7. Tom Connors
  8. Paula Thomas
  9. William Titus
  10. Libby Hays
  11. Lee Zink
  12. Rachel Scott
  13. Megan Scott
  14. Eve Scott
  15. Phil Jeffries

Treasurer's Report

Status of the newest agreement of sale.

Other news:

Future meeting:

Adjournment: First by Michele Sparich and Dawn Bellizia seconded.